I’m Moving

Hello my dear readers. I just wanted to let you know that over the next few days I’m going to be moving my blog onto my website http://www.adelemary.com

It seems silly having a separate blog to my website. I have been promoting my artwork on there for a while but chose to write elsewhere. I thought that my own site might be too personal but I’ve found that my posts are just an extension of what I’m thinking anyway. As the site is basically me I thought that my blogging would make a nice fit and it means that I’m able to focus on a single site. This will hopefully mean that I will be able to improve my content and post more regularly.

Please expect notifications to change from love my Abode to Adele Mary. If you stop getting notifications please find me again. I’ll be posting under my usual tags. 

Thank you for following and reading my posts. 

Leave a Reply

