Listening and Developing


It’s so nice to connect.

I was playing with my beautiful Olivia this morning on her playmat. She is still young so doesn’t like to be there for too long but I like her to get different stimuli during the day. 

Later I checked Twitter for babynews and came across @babymusic_aes. They produce music for Congitive development in babies. I thought I’d give it a shot. They are on Spotify so I put it on as I was giving Olivia a feed. It was very relaxing for me and Olivia fell asleep so I could enjoy a cuddle. She had the odd smile during her sleep. She must have been dreaming about me as it couldn’t have possibly been wind. I hope the music helped her.


I’m going to save this album to my playlist.

I’m not affiliated with them so I’m not getting a fee for promoting them, I just really liked the music and I’ll be using in future as I play with my kiddie winks. It will make a nice alternative to nursery rhymes. 

If you are interested in listening here are some links to follow:

Spotify link

iTunes link  

GooglePlay link 
Don’t forget to follow them on twitter (and me) 

Leave a Reply

